11 questions to yourself on self-isolation

11 questions to yourself on self-isolation

The miniature “I get my spring clothes after winter” has three scenarios: it is large, it is small, and nothing has changed in six months. Which development of events is positive for you is up to you to decide. Exactly what to do with your spring clothes: relax, buy a new one or start fitting the figure to the old one. Now imagine that our compelled self-isolation is a chance to take a closer look at our own lives and honestly admit that we are the same in size?

1. Is it comfortable in my house? Do I feel comfortable in my apartment? Is my workplace convenient? What about sleeping? What about the lighting? Am I choking on dust? Is my house more like a cheap bad & breakfast or a cozy nest where I can be myself? Maybe it's worth changing something for the better?

2. Do I have enough savings? Most of us do not think that tomorrow they may be left without work paperhelp review and money. Do I have a financial pillow to last a couple of months if everything goes wrong?

3. How long can I be alone with myself? Do not sour, do not get bored, do not lie face down on the floor, do not howl from hopelessness and futility. Can I do something useful and inspiring all day?

12030735_web1_read.jpg

4. Who do I stay in touch with? It seems that at this moment all unnecessary contacts disappear. Who do I care about the most? How long have I called my parents to find out how they are doing? And who during this time called me?

5. What am I missing now? Feelings of freedom? A walk in the woods? Hugs? Friends? Moms? What can I do to make up for the missing, at least partially?

6. What am I putting aside under the cover of a lack of time? What did I promise myself to do as soon as I have time? Make out things, take an online course, read a book, write a picture? Time has come at home, why am I continuing to procrastinate?

7. Does something or does someone cause me aggression? If I am not alone at home, am I torn by the people who are nearby? If so, why (answer: no, it's not about them). How can I work out my emotions so as not to offend anyone or harm anyone?

8. How much am I moving today? Is there less physical activity in my life? If so, how can I become more active at home?

9. What did I do more often than before? Maybe bake pies (did I always want to cook something with my own hands?). Or upload more posts on social networks (what am I trying to fill in this way?).

10. How valuable am I? Am I doing everything to support my company in difficult times? Do the tasks that I do benefit?

11. What am I grateful for this day? Every day is like a groundhog day? Or have I done something that I am proud of and that makes me happy? For example, mastered a new skill. Darned socks. It became better to cook an omelet. Every day can be something special.